[ Sign In ] [ Sign Up ] English|Español
x
Sign Up

Want to save time? Sign up with your facebook account now

fLogin with Facebook

Or complete the form below

  • Required in 4 to 14 letters or numbers
  • Required in 6-14 characters
  • Sign Up
x
Sign In

Sign in with your facebook account

fLogin with Facebook

Or with mangahere account Don't have an account?

Back to Top

Naruto Reviews

Bookmark Subscribe
Spoilers & News > Naruto Reviews
  • Naruto Analysis: The time of the three wars[Fan's Work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 01.03.2012 21:51 Comments:69

    Naruto Manga is still ongoing!!! Naruto 568 has been updated!!! We need Naruto 569 now!!!   Note: This article is written by Sheery, one of the fans of Mangahere, and we post this for a better communication for our fans or manga love [Read more]
  • Naruto 568 Reviews [Late Christmas Gift]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.14.2011 22:19 Comments:1309

    Naruto 568 is finally out now, as a late Christmas Gift!!! Here is just another question: When is Naruto 569 comes out??? This was an excellent chapter! I'm so glad to see that the 4 tails (Son Goku, lol) is going to help [Read more]
  • Guess based on Naruto 565 and 566[Fan's work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.12.2011 03:08 Comments:46

    In naruto 566, which really confused me is about the black rod. Naruto said it was the same method as he fights with six paths of pein. But it seemed something different, though they are dead people as the six paths of pein, but the different fro [Read more]
  • Naruto 567 Reviews[Fan's Work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.08.2011 03:57 Comments:368

    Naruto 567 has been released now!!! We need Naruto 568!!!   Note: This article is written by L, one of the fans of Mangahere, and we post this for a better communication for our fans or manga lovers, so the points of [Read more]
  • Naruto 566-569 Prediction[Fan's work][Prediction&Discuss]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.05.2011 21:58 Comments:76

      Click HERE to read Naruto Latest Chapter: Naruto 566   Note: This article is provided by Tracy, one of the fans of Mangahere, and we post this for a better communication for our fans or manga lovers, so this article [Read more]
  • Naruto 566 [Reviews&Discuss][Fan's work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.05.2011 00:08 Comments:159

    Naruto 566 is finally out now!!! Next chapter naruto 567 will coming soon Long time no see, Kakashi and Gai! Kakashi and Gai showing up out of left field is a bit too random to be believable. But, at least we might finally get to see so [Read more]
  • Naruto 565 Reviews[Fan's work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.02.2011 01:22 Comments:27

    Note: This article is written by Tracy, one of the fans of Mangahere, and we post this for a better communication for our fans or manga lovers, so the points of this article has nothing to do with Mangahere. Last c [Read more]
  • Sasuke has to die in the end [Fan's work]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 12.01.2011 21:19 Comments:258

    Note: This article is written by Tracy, one of the fans of Mangahere, and we post this for a better communication for our fans or manga lovers, so the points of this article has nothing to do with Mangahere. I will tol [Read more]
  • Masked Man’s Identity [Prediction&Discuss]

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 11.29.2011 20:41 Comments:182

      Naruto CSI, from eyes telling character: The Appraisal Results of Masked Man’s Identity.   Appraise the masked-man’s right face. Interesting phenomenon: the double-edged eyelid & the single-edged eyelid. Appraise [Read more]
  • Something from ONE PIECE and NARUTO

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 11.28.2011 00:48 Comments:41

      Someone asked me, why you spend so much time on reading a manga? Like ONE PIECE manga or NARUTO manga. Maybe many people think that is a childish, boring thing and wasting of time. However, here I want to say, what I read is not manga, but li [Read more]
  • A Ninja Called Shikamaru

    Naruto Reviews Post Time: 11.25.2011 02:46 Comments:41

    "I thought I could be a ninja, make some money ... and then marry a woman, who is not so petty and not so ugly. We would have two children. The first is a girl and the next is a boy... When our daughter would have been married and our son could [Read more]