Sign Up

Want to save time? Sign up with your facebook account now

fLogin with Facebook

Or complete the form below

  • Required in 4 to 14 letters or numbers
  • Required in 6-14 characters
  • Sign Up
Sign In

Sign in with your facebook account

fLogin with Facebook

Or with mangahere account Don't have an account?

Back to Top


  • 3.88(17 votes)
  • Bookmark Subscribe Comment Upload
  • The Color of Heaven; The Color of Water; The Color of Earth
  • Drama, Historical, Romance, Slice Of Life
  • Kim Dong Hwa
  • Unknown
  • Completed
  • 13940th
  • In the tradition of "My Antonia" and "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn", from the pen of the renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa, comes a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set in the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea. 1. "The Color of E... 


Read The Color Trilogy Online

  • Facebook Comments
  • MH Comments ()